Geschäftsführung

Matthias Peters
Inhaber

T +49 2505 9324-21
F +49 2505 9324-99
M +49 172 5323170

peters@vollmer-kaffee.de 

Mika Kaijo
Geschäftsführer Vertrieb

T +49 2505 9324-0
F +49 2505 9324-99
M +49 173 3044075

kaijo@vollmer-kaffee.de 


 

Frank Elpers
Kaufmännische Leitung

T +49 2505 9324-32
F +49 2505 9324-99
M +49 173 5310045

elpers@vollmer-kaffee.de

Jutta Eckert
Einkauf

T +49 2505 9324-31
F +49 2505 9324-99

eckert@vollmer-kaffee.de 


Tihomir Aleksandrov
Produktionsleiter

T +49 2505 9324-14
F +49 2505 9324-99

aleksandrov@vollmer-kaffee.de

Lena Kosack
Qualitäts­management­beauftragte

T +49 2505 9324-21
F +49 2505 9324-99

kosack@vollmer-kaffee.de

scroll up